OUR HISTORY

OUR PROMISE

Our promise is to listen to your needs and utilize our proven process to provide timely solutions that meet your objectives and help you succeed in your mission.

G&W Engineering was founded 1992 by Kevin Griesemer and Mike Williams and supported by a team built around a strong set of core value. G&W Engineering is located in the heart of the Midwest with roots throughout the US. We pride ourselves on listening to our clients needs by collaborating to find the most effective and efficient engineering solutions. Our foundation is solidly built on our guiding principles of openness, honesty and integrity.

OUR TEAM

MEP/F DESIGN

01MEP.png

Kevin Brown

kbrown@gandwengineering.com

(314) 737-2213

(636) 352-8784

CIVIL ENGINEERING

01Civil.png

Charles Voltz

cvoltz@gandwengineering.com

(314) 737-4214

(314) 750-0738

BUILDING
ENCLOSURES

01BS.png

Joe Dressler

jdressler@gandwengineering.com

(314) 236-6389

(618) 806-3403

OFFICE MANAGER

Icon_Jeann2.png

Jeanne Walk

jwalk@gandwengineering.com

(314) 737-4221

(618) 779-1981

Icon_MEL.png

ACCOUNTING 

Mike Lundry

mlundry@gandwengineering.com

(314) 737-4225

MARKETING
MANAGER

Icon_M02.png

Jacki Hudnall

jhudnall@gandwengineering.com

(314) 236-6380

(636) 696-5477

Icon_BD01.png

BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Joe Dressler

jdressler@gandwengineering.com

(314) 236-6389

(618) 806-3403